Technology
Home About us Reports Technology Contact

 

Up
About us
Reports
Technology
Contact

German German

English English

Japanese Japanese

Chinese Chinese

 

Science-Vision Technology

DLP lens with SXGA resolutionWe develop the ideal optical system for your application.

Science-Vision possesses a broad spectrum of scientific and technical possibilities and achieves pioneer work in numerous new developments in the optics sector. The key technologies presented here shall provide an impression over the diversity of the application ranges that are covered by development and design of Science-Vision.

Applications of DMD

We develop optical systems for DMD applications. DMD is a development of Texas Instruments and describes a digital micromirror device.

DLP – Digital Light Processing

Optical engine for DLP projectorDLP (Digital Light Processing) is an all-digital display solution and a key ingredient in the best digital projectors available today. DLP™ technology uses an optical semiconductor to recreate source material with a fidelity analog systems cannot match. We develop optical engines for such data and video projectors.

UV Imaging

One of our main development fields is UV Imaging, that is the application of DMD where structural photochemical reactions are more efficiently produced by UV rays than by visible light.

Other applications

DMD can also be used for multi-functional spot lights of variable shape or as an optical switch in various applications, for example in signal processing. Again, we develop the ideal optical system for these applications.

Lenses and Lens systems

Lens systemWe have experience of many years in the development of various lenses and lens systems: Zoom lens and vario focal lens (variable focal lens) for projection and imaging, wide angle projection lens for retro projection systems, telecentric lens for measuring systems, spherical and aspherical lenses, relay lens and relay condenser, lenses for fluorescence analysis, as well as variofocal goggles.

Thin Film Coating

Thin film coated glassesWe have many years of experience in the design and development of optical thin film coating, especially in the integration of multiple optical films in complex optical systems. By vacuum deposition of optical coatings (PVD – physical vapour deposition) to glass-air surfaces, properties regarding spectral transmittance or reflection can be adjusted according to desired specifications.

Properties of theoretically designed thin film coating systems can rapidly be verified on sample parts, on demand we conduct environmental compatibility tests, spectral analysis and color measurements. We provide a seamless transition to mass production on one of our SATIS vacuum systems.

 

Home About us Reports Technology Contact

www.science-vision.at

Technologie
Home Über uns Berichte Technologie Kontakt

 

Nach oben
Über uns
Berichte
Technologie
Kontakt

Deutsch Deutsch

English English

Japanese Japanese

Chinese Chinese

 

Science-Vision Technologie

DLP Objektiv für SXGA AuflösungWir entwickeln das optimale optische System für Ihre Anwendung.

Science-Vision verfügt über ein breites Spektrum an wissenschaftlichen und technischen Möglichkeiten und leistet bei zahlreichen Neuentwicklungen im optischen Bereich wesentliche Pionierleistung. Die hier angeführten Schlagworte sollen einen Eindruck von der Vielfalt der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten der Arbeiten von Science-Vision bieten.

Anwendungen des DMD

Wir entwickeln optische Systeme rund um das DMD. Das DMD ist eine Entwicklung von Texas Instruments und bezeichnet ein Mikrospiegelarray, im Englischen bezeichnet als Digital Mirror Device oder Digital Micromirror Device.

DLP – Digital Light Processing

Optical Engine eines ProjektorsDLP (Digital Light Processing) ist die Anwendung des DMD für Projektoren.  Wir entwickeln „Optical Engines“ für Daten- und Videoprojektoren. Für die Güte der optischen Abbildung ist ein exzellentes Objektiv unerlässlich.

UV Imaging

Einer unserer Entwicklungsschwerpunkte liegt im Bereich von UV Imaging, also der Einsatz des DMD überall dort, wo strukturgebende, photochemische Reaktionen mittels UV-Strahlung besser als mit sichtbarem Licht erzielbar sind.

Weitere Anwendungen

Das DMD kann auch als strukturgebendes Objekt für Scheinwerfer, die ihre Form ändern können, oder generell als optischer Schalter in verschiedensten Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, zum Beispiel in der Nachrichtentechnik. Wir entwickeln das optimale optische System dafür.

Objektive und Optische Systeme

Konstruktionszeichnung eines ObjektivsWir haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung vielfältiger Objektive und optischer Systeme: Zoom Objektive bzw. Varioobjektive für Projektion und Aufnahme, Weitwinkelobjektive für den Einsatz in Rückprojektionsgeräten, telezentrische Objektive für Belichtungs- und Messaufgaben, sphärische und asphärische Linsen und Objektive, Relaissysteme und Kondensoren, Objektive für Fluoreszenzanalysen, sowie variofokale Lupenbrillen.

Dünnschichttechnik

Verschiedene DünnschichtbelägeWir haben langjährige Erfahrung im Design und in der Entwicklung von optischen Dünnschichtbelägen, besonders bei der Integration der Optischen Schichtpakete in komplexe optische Systeme. Durch die im Vakuum auf die Glas / Luftflächen des Objektivs bzw. des optischen Systems aufgedampften Vielschichtsysteme können dessen Eigenschaften hinsichtlich spektraler Transmission bzw. Reflexion den geforderten Spezifikationen gemäß eingestellt werden.

Die Eigenschaften des theoretisch entwickelten Dünnschichtsystems sind kurzfristig Anhand von Musterteilen verifizierbar, auf Wunsch führen wir Umwelttest, Spektralanalyse und Farbmessung durch. Eine rasche Überleitung in die Serienproduktion auf einer unserer SATIS - Vakuumanlagen ist gewährleistet.

Wir entwickeln dielektrische und metallische Vielschichtsysteme für Antireflexbelege, Schweißschutzschirme und Farbteilersysteme.

 

Home Über uns Berichte Technologie Kontakt

www.science-vision.at